Contact

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters for Century Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

Phone 817.293.3803 | 
Address: 3008 Wichita Court, Fort Worth, TX 76140
Email Us

Key Contacts:

Rod Campbell – President
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Estimator, Service Work, Texas A/C License, Geothermal Certified
rcampbell@centurymech.com
(817) 293-3803

Diane Mills – Secretary/Treasurer
Accounting, Human Resources, Payroll, Billing, Bonding, Insurance
dmills@centurymech.com
(817) 293-3803

Chad Kroeker, P.E. – Vice President: Commerical Division
Commercial Project Manager, Engineer, Texas A/C License, Geothermal Certified 
ckroeker@centurymech.com
(817) 293-3803

Jarod O'Neill – Vice President: Industrial Division
Industrial Project Manager, Texas A/C License, Estimator
joneill@centurymech.com
(817) 293-3803

John Heiser – Vice President
Project Manager, Texas Responsible Master Plumber License, Estimator
joneill@centurymech.com 
(817) 293-3803

John Dromgoole – Production Manager
Warehouse manager, field hiring, field labor, tools and equipment manager
jdromgoole@centurymech.com 
(817) 293-3803

Susan Pogue – Payroll/HR 
Payroll, benefits, HR support
spogue@centurymech.com 
(817) 293-3803

Susan Patria – Accounting 
AP, AR, Billing
spatria@centurymech.com 
(817) 293-3803

Alexis Leach – Office Administration 
Office suport, benefits and payroll support, employee orientation
aleach@centurymech.com 
(817) 293-3803

How Can We Be Of Service?

Our office is conveniently located off of Interstate 20 in Fort Worth.  This provides us easy access to any project in the Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex.